Busse is committed to complete customer satisfaction.

If you don't find what you need, or require assistance, please contact us.

Toll-free:

1 (800) 645-6526

In New York:

1 (631) 435-4711

Fax:                  

1 (631) 435-4721

Email:            

mail@busseinc.com

Address:

Corporate Office

75 Arkay Drive Hauppauge

Hauppauge, NY 11788 USA    

 

Please contact our Custom Kit Coordinator to build the kits your facility needs.

 

Please note that all prospective vendors should contact our Purchasing Department at: vendorinq@busseinc.com.  

 

If you are interested in buying our products, please contact our head office or one of our sales persons listed below.    

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES BY TERRITORY  

Dan Gildea

Washington, D.C., Delaware, Maryland, Northeast/Central Pennsylvania and Philadelphia, Southern/Central New Jersey

(570) 510-7487

danmoon48@yahoo.com  

 

Brent Hill

Texas

(512) 925-2650

BHill002@austin.rr.com  

 

Customer Service

Illinois, Wisconsin

1 (800) 645-6526

custsvc@busseinc.com  

 

Rich Regruto

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana

(678) 576-6578

rregruto@gmail.com  

 

Steve Spicer

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Michigan

(216) 389-2825

sspicer@busseinc.com

 

Tom Ranck

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

(910) 315-1111

tranck99@embarqmail.com  

 

Zach Querci

Bronx, Staten Island, Long Island

zquerci@busseinc.com  

 

Customer Service

New England (CT, RI, ME, VT, MA, NH)

1 (800) 645-6526

custsvc@busseinc.com  

 

Roslyn Bernstein  

Manhattan, Northern New Jersey, Brooklyn, Queens, Westchester, Yonkers, 

(516) 532-9613

rbernstein@busseinc.com  

 

David Wright  

Northwest New York 

(716) 998-9552

dwwright22@hotmail.com    

and 

Jeff Wright

(716) 998-9971

Fax: (716) 853-0779

jwright760@yahoo.com